A Bear Victory



A bear can puck up once… But can he capture the prize regardless of past mistakes?

Cannon Wright’s an irredeemable bad boy hockey star, or that’s at least what the tabloids know. The star of the Chicago Bluehawks, the werebear playmaker has been living a life of adrenaline and victory for years now, but something’s always been missing. When he and his whole team is moved to Shifter Grove, he realizes there’s only one thing that could make him happy – his mate. Good thing is, he already knows who she is. Bad thing is, she hates his guts.

Kimberley Thomas is really good at forgetting things she doesn’t want to remember. Or so she thinks. But one werebear got under her skin years ago and try as she might, she hasn’t been able to move on. Until, that is, a mysterious stranger starts talking to her over a dating app and everything seems to change! But when she finally decides to take him up on his offer and visit him, she comes face to face with the hockey bear of her dreams… and her nightmares!

Will these two defiant souls give one another a second chance, or is this hockey romance destined for a loss? Can Cannon get both his woman and his victory?

Each book in the Puck Bear Brides series can be read as a standalone.  No cheating, a guaranteed happy ending and plenty of steamy Alpha bad boy loving await you in this novella!


Grab it now on Amazon!

You may also like

Farmer Bear (Black Oak Bears Book 3)
Bluecollar Bear
September Sale!
Dragon Tycoon’s Fake Bride: A Howls Romance

Leave a Reply

Interested in getting a FREE ebook by me?
Enter your email below and you’ll receive notifications of new releases, sales, teasers, contests and exclusive content. You can opt out any time!