Are you ready for Shifter Squad Nine?



I have very exciting news for all of you who loved Shifter Squad Six! I just put the finishing touches on the first book in the Shifter Squad Six follow-up series: Shifter Squad Nine! The series is planned to have five books of ex-SEAL baby drama. It’ll be similar to Shifter Squad Six, but have plenty of its own twists and turns.

And what about Spade? Well, you’ll be happy to know that Spade DOES get his own book in this one and he will be a constant fixture in the series to enrage and delight you all. I can’t wait to hear what you think about his book. 🙂

Hopefully I will be able to release the first book sometime in May and then the rest will follow one every two weeks! So keep an eye out for more details (and be sure to sign up to my newsletter to get updates as well)!

You may also like

Farmer Bear (Black Oak Bears Book 3)
Bluecollar Bear
September Sale!
Dragon Tycoon’s Fake Bride: A Howls Romance

Leave a Reply

Interested in getting a FREE ebook by me?
Enter your email below and you’ll receive notifications of new releases, sales, teasers, contests and exclusive content. You can opt out any time!