Chicago Catastrophe: Full Series



When a shifter’s fated is in danger, no force can keep them at bay… All FOUR Chicago Catastrophe novels in one!

These Alpha shifters and their curvy, luscious mates are facing the worst that Chicago has to offer… and sometimes they might even be the worst there is. With the forces of The Firm and the greatest shifter criminal organization in Chicago coming head to head, things are about to get explosive. Both on the streets and between the sheets. When danger is at its worst, it’s the best time to find one’s fated as well as find out about a baby no one knew about… but keeping them might be harder than what they’re ready for.


Buy it now on Amazon!

You may also like

Reading Order
Farmer Bear (Black Oak Bears Book 3)
Bluecollar Bear
September Sale!

Leave a Reply

Interested in getting a FREE ebook by me?
Enter your email below and you’ll receive notifications of new releases, sales, teasers, contests and exclusive content. You can opt out any time!